Misc Application Icons

by sranshaft

Download

Appsnap

Foobar

ACDSee

Miranda
XNView
Trillian
ImgBurn
MSN, Live Messenger
Paint.NET
Soulseek
Orbit Downloader
Skype
Emule
Konnekt
Guild Wars
VLC
Windows Defender
img src=”http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/175/post1407481176602512gm9.png”/>

  1. Batou

    I don’t know if this has been posted here already or not but a kind and generous soul has released Tango looking icons for foobar filetypes!
    http://www.hydrogenaudio.org/forums/index.php?showtopic=58865
    Enjoy!

  2. I already created an icon for Skype (although a bit smaller) for the Skype plugin for Pidgin.

    http://cubestuff.wordpress.com/2007/11/25/skype-goes-tango/

    How do you like it?

  3. Tony

    The download link is broken.. I am really interested in downloading these.

  4. Paul Waleczek

    Could you upload the file again, cos the link doesn’t work…

  5. Эту тему обязан прочитать каждый родитель!.

  6. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  7. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post,
    I will try to get the hang of it!

  8. I appreciate the information on your website.
    Thanks.

  9. I blog frequently and I seriously thank you for your content.
    Your article has really peaked my interest.
    I’m going to book mark your website and keep checking for
    new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  10. Undeniably consider that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest
    factor to take note of. I say to you, I certainly get irked even as people consider concerns that they plainly don’t
    know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the entire thing with
    no need side effect , folks could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more.
    Thanks

  11. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?

    Outstanding work!

  12. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely
    excellent. I really like what you have bought right here, really
    like what you’re stating and the way in which through which you are saying it.
    You are making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it
    sensible. I can’t wait to learn much more from you. That is actually a great website.

  13. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?

    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your
    content. Please let me know. Cheers

  1. 1 Misc Icons Update « Unofficial Tango Project Blog

    […] May 15, 2007 in Tango, Icons, Windows, Linux Just posting a couple of new/missed for Tango Misc Icons […]




Leave a Reply

